After the Last Day (1969)

After the Last Day (1969)

A collection of short stories, including:

After the Last Day (Translated by J. Green: Stories by Iranian Women/Heinemann)

Women’s Mourning Ceremony (See Suri & Co.)

Agha Soltan from Kermanshah

The End of Passion Play (Translated by M. Southgate: Modern Persian Short Stories/Three Continents Press)

The Christening of Simin’s Baby (See Suri & Co.)

The Mist of the Vally, the Dust of the Raod

Interview (See Suri & Co.)

Here and Now (Translated by R. Monajem/Iran Peyvand’s Litrerature.)